The Mediators

The panel consists of mediators from many different providers (not just CEDR). We ensure that the panel has sufficient numbers of accredited mediators with expertise that is relevant to the different types of claims that are referred for mediation and located across the country.



Nine hours of the mediator's time, with four hours allocated to preparation and five hours to mediation.

  • Heather Allen
  • Tony Allen
  • Eileen Carroll KC (Hons)
  • Rebecca Clark
  • Simon Davis
  • Anthony Fincham
  • Philip Howell-Richardson
  • Kate Jackson
  • Mark Jackson-Stops
  • Amrik Kandola
  • Jane Player
  • Andrew Manning-Cox
  • Kevin Smyth
  • Angela Curran
  • Peter Causton
  • Tim Russ
  • Christopher Cox
  • Amrik Kandola
  • Rebecca Clark
  • Neil Goodrum
  • Gerard Khoshnaw
  • Alan Jacobs
  • Andrew Manning-Cox
Skip to main content